Customer service

Paul Lucas Customer Service Manager paul@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Kevin Morgan Technical Director kevin@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Rod Pitman ROI/NI Sales Manager rod.pitman@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Liz Dunn Southern Area Sales Manager liz@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Tony Gaukroger Director tony@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Simon Atterby General Manager simon.atterby@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk

.


© Colourtone Masterbatch 2014