Customer service

Paul Lucas Customer Service Manager paul@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Mike Russell Technical Director mike@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Paul Denton Technical Manager paul.denton@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
David Phillips Accounts david.phillips@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Kevin Morgan Operations Manager kevin@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Rod Pitman ROI/NI Sales Manager rod.pitman@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Liz Dunn Southern Area Sales Manager liz@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Tony Gaukroger Director tony@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk
Steve Morris Director steve@colourtone-masterbatch.co.uk

.


© Colourtone Masterbatch 2014